Training Courses

Merulae Limited Training Courses in partnership with Quil Care Group

Quil Care Group has partnered with Merulae Limited, to provide a range of training programmes based around the awareness, wellbeing and prevention of issues surrounding mental health and first aid.

Held at the Quil Care Training Centre for Healthcare Excellence, these half day and full day courses are ideal for healthcare individuals or healthcare teams in the private and public sector and for employers who need to have the correct amount of first aiders at their place of work for Health and Safety requirements.

Please see the list below for details on our latest mental health and first aid training courses and how to book.

JANUARY 2018 

Thursday, January 11th – First Aid at Work - Fully Booked

Friday, January 12 – Emergency First Aid - Fully Booked

Thursday, January 18th - First Aid at Work - Fully Booked

Monday,  22nd January – Mental Health Awareness - half day (pm)

Thursday, January 25th – First Aid at Work - Fully Booked

Friday, 26th January – Emergency First Aid - (1-day 6-hour course start 9.30am finish 4pm)

 

FEBRUARY 2018

Thursday, 8th February – First Aid at Work - (18 hour course split over 3 days in each month – 9.30am to 4pm)

Friday, 9th February – Emergency First Aid - (1-day 6-hour course start 9.30am finish 4pm)

Monday, 12th February – Working with those at risk of Suicide - half day (pm)

Thursday, 15th February – First Aid at Work - (18 hour course split over 3 days in each month – 9.30am to 4pm)

Thursday, 22nd February – First Aid at Work - (18 hour course split over 3 days in each month – 9.30am to 4pm)

Friday, 23rd February – Emergency First Aid - (1-day 6-hour course start 9.30am finish 4pm

Tuesday,  27th February – Working with those who are bereaved - half day (pm)

MARCH 2018

Monday, 5th March – Working with Self-Harm - half day (pm)

Tuesday, 13th March – Depression as we grow older - half day (pm)

Thursday, 8th March – First Aid at Work - (18 hour course split over 3 days in each month – 9.30am to 4pm)

Friday, 9th March – Emergency First Aid - (1-day 6-hour course start 9.30am finish 4pm)

Thursday, 15th March – First Aid at Work - (18 hour course split over 3 days in each month – 9.30am to 4pm)

Monday, 19th March – Depression and Anxiety (an Introduction) - half day (pm)

Thursday, 22nd March – First Aid at Work - (18 hour course split over 3 days in each month – 9.30am to 4pm)

Friday, 23rd March – Emergency First Aid - (1-day 6-hour course start 9.30am finish 4pm)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Book Now

To book please call 01939 211 177 or email accounts@quilcaregroup.com

Merulae Logo